Kim's Gourmet Gluten-Free Teriyaki Sauce
Gluten Free Teriyaki

For all of our wheat intolerant friends. This sauce is the same as our Original Teriyaki, but without the wheat. We use an all natural Tamari soy Sauce. This product can be used in any recipe that calls for Teriyaki Sauce. It has the same delicious flavor and consistency as our Original and Spicy Teriyaki sauces.

Nutrition Facts

Ingredients:
Gluten Free Sauce (water, organic soy beans, salt) Pure Cane Sugar, Fresh Garlic, Fresh Ginger, Sesame seeds, Green Onions, Purse sesame Oil, Citric Acid (a Natural Preservative)

Check out our recipes page to find inspiration and Gluten Free Teriyaki recipes.

Buy This Sauce